advisory board

The advisory board is created from experts from universities, research institutions and industry from inland as well as from abroad. The advisory board provides strategic and innovative advice to the management and share their know-how.


Boi Faltings Director of the AI-Lab at the EPFL
Daniela Rus Director of the Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory at MIT
Gaurav Sukhatme Chairman of the Department of Computer Science at University of Southern California 
Michael Luck Dean of the Faculty of Natural and Mathematical Sciences at King's College London
Michael Rovatsos Director of the Centre for Intelligent Systems and their Applications at the University of Edinburgh
Ruzena Bajcsy professor of University of California Berkley
Jan Kleindienst R&D Mgr at IBM
Pavel Šuk VP of Engineering at Avast Software
Petr Somol research manager of Cisco Systems
Senta Čermáková Customer Programs Director at HP
Taťána le Moigne CEO of Google Czech Republic
Radovan Musil CEO of Red Hat Czech Republic